تاكيد السن

لاستخدام موقع VAPERPRIDE ، يجب أن يكون عمرك 21 عامًا أو أكثر.يرجى التحقق من عمرك قبل الدخول إلى الموقع.

المنتجات الموجودة على هذا الموقع مخصصة للبالغين فقط.

عذرا ، عمرك غير مسموح به

149557404

منتجات

HiTaste P5 HNB متوافق مع IQOS و LIL stick

وصف قصير:

HiTaste P5 HNB عبارة عن منتجات لا تحترق ، منتجات لا تحترق (التبغ المسخن أو HNB) هي أجهزة إلكترونية تقوم بتسخين التبغ المعالج دون حرقه (احتراق) ، وهو مناسب لـ IQOS HEETS وعصي Fiit في كوريا ومارلبورو HeatSticks ومعظم الأعشاب HeatSticks في السوق.

يوجد حاليًا أكثر من 20 مليون مستخدم لنظام تسخين التبغ IQOS على مستوى العالم ، وتقدر شركة PMI أن أكثر من 73٪ (حوالي 14.7 مليون) من هؤلاء الرجال والنساء قد تحولوا تمامًا إلى IQOS وتوقفوا عن التدخين مع التوازن في مراحل مختلفة من التبديل. .

 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

HiTaste P5 HNB متوافق مع IQOS و LIL stick (9)

يختلف HiTaste P5 HNB عن تسخين شفرة IQOS ، ويستخدم HiTaste P5 نفس طريقة تسخين الدبوس مثل LIL.كان تصميم HiTaste P5 الأصلي (الإصدار البلاستيكي) هو التصميم منذ فترة طويلة منذ عام 2019. وقد أنشأت شركتنا الإصدار المحدث في عام 2021. إنه تصميم رائع.من الناحية الجمالية ، إنه بالتأكيد مختلف تمامًا عن تصميم HiTaste P5 الأصلي.إنه يوفر كل ما فعله تصميم HiTaste P5 الأصلي وبعض الإضافات ، مثل وظيفة الإيقاف المؤقت الجديدة تمامًا.

Hitaste P5 مجموعة أدوات تسخين التبغ لا تحترق مع سمات محمولة صغيرة وصغيرة الحجم لحملها بسهولة ، وهو أول جهاز HNB (تسخين لا تحترق) يأتي مع درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل ووقت تدخين.

HiTaste P5 HNB متوافق مع IQOS و LIL stick (10)

1. الوزن الصافي: 53 جرام

2. شاشة OLED

3. سعة البطارية: 900 مللي أمبير مدمج

4. جهد الإدخال: 5V / 500mAh

5. وقت الشحن: 2 ساعة

6. وقت الاحماء: 15 ثانية

7. أعواد التبغ: مارلبورو / هيتس

8. وقت الدخان: 180-300 ثانية

9. الشحن الكامل: دعم 12 قطعة من عصي التبغ

10. واجهة الشحن: Type-C

HiTaste P5 HNB متوافق مع IQOS و LIL stick (11)

يستخدم HiTaste P5 بطارية عالية السرعة تبلغ 900 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والتي تتميز بعمر بطارية فائق ، وتسخن بسرعة دون انتظار وتدخن حوالي 18 عصا عند الشحن الكامل.مع شاشة OLED ، تكون العملية بسيطة وواضحة ، ويمكن ضبط نطاق درجة الحرارة من 200 درجة مئوية إلى 300 درجة مئوية ، وتعرض شاشة HD مستوى البطارية ودرجة الحرارة ومطالبة التنظيف ورقم العصي ووقت التدخين وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الذوق المختلفة للمدخنين.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Age Verification

To use the VAPERPRIDE website you must be aged 21 years old or over. Please verify your age before you enter the website.

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

Sorry, your age is not allowed

149557404

Products

HiTaste P5 HNB compatible with IQOS, LIL stick

Short Description:

HiTaste P5 HNB is Heat-not-burn products, Heat-not-burn products (heated tobacco or HNB) are electronic devices which heat processed tobacco without burning it (combustion), which is suitable for IQOS HEETS, Fiit sticks in Korea, Marlboro HeatSticks and most herbal HeatSticks on the market.

There are currently more than 20 million users of the IQOS tobacco heating system globally, and PMI estimates that more than 73% (approximately 14.7 million) of these men and women have switched completely to IQOS and stopped smoking with the balance in various stages of switching.

 


Product Detail

Product Tags

HiTaste P5 HNB compatible with IQOS, LIL stick (9)

HiTaste P5 HNB is different from IQOS's blade heating, HiTaste P5 uses the same pin heating method as LIL. The original HiTaste P5 design(plastic version) was the longstanding since 2019. Our company created its upgraded verion in 2021. This is a gorgeous design. Aesthetically it’s definitely quite different from the original HiTaste P5 design. It offers everything that the original HiTaste P5 design did and a few extras, such as the brand new pause function.

Hitaste P5 Tobacco heat not burn kit with small and mini size portable attributes to carry easily, which is the first HNB(heat not burn)device comes with adjustable temperature and smoking time.

HiTaste P5 HNB compatible with IQOS, LIL stick (10)

1. Net weight: 53g

2. OLED screen

3. Battery capacity: built-in 900mah

4. Input voltage: 5V / 500mAh

5. Charging time: 2 hours

6. Warm-up time: 15 seconds

7. Tobacco sticks: Marlboro/HEETS

8. Smoke time: 180-300 seconds

9. Full charge: support 12pcs tobacco sticks

10. Charging interface: Type-C

HiTaste P5 HNB compatible with IQOS, LIL stick (11)

HiTaste P5 uses a 900mAh high-rate battery, which has super battery life, heats fast without waiting and smokes about 18 sticks when fully charged. With the OLED screen, the operation is simple and clear, and the temperature range can be set from 200°C to 300°C, the HD screen presents battery level, temperature, cleaning prompt, sticks' number and smoking time etc., which can meet the different taste requirements of smokers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us